ACC ORGANISATION CHART OCTOBER 2020 ACC BOARD Chair - Sue Monckton-Rickett Deputy Chair - Chris Williams Counselling: Pastoral Care: Marlene Forstythe-Gidharry Education/ Diversity & inclusion: Chris Williams Ethics & Theology: Peter Barraclough Networks: Helen Vipan Human Resources: Fiona Sherburn Finance: Peter Roberts Phil Martin Wien Fung **COMPANY SECRETARY:** Sue Monckton-Rickett **REGISTER ADVISORY PANEL** Lay Chair: Catherine Clarke Lay Member: Doreen Rowland Lay Member: Richard Needle Professional Member: Heather Churchill CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER TBA Exec Committee DIRECTOR OF PASTORAL CARE PLUS TBA DIRECTOR OF COUNSELLING: **Exec Committee** Kathy Spooner **HEAD OF MEMBERSHIP** Exec_Committee **SERVICES: TBA** TRAINING, ACCREDITATION & PC REGIONAL TRAINERS ADMIN TEAM DEVELOPMENT GROUP ASSESSORS Registrar: Dawn Sherry Heather Bennett **Christine Bagley** Bookkeeping: Keith Payne